Find a Rep

Asia & Middle East

Middle East

Vinod Arya
Townsend Leather
Middle East
vinoda@townsendleather.com

India

Ms. Ambika Kumar
Design Mosaic Global
India
Phone: +91 44 2814 2582
Fax: +91 44 2814 0424
ambika@designmosaic.com.sg

Shanghai

Nina Ding
Qilin Fabric Co., Ltd.
Shanghai
Phone: +86 021 50813995
Fax: +86 021 64335783
qilinz@126.com

Singapore

Ms. Divya Kumar
Design Mosaic Global
Singapore
Phone: +65 68361149
divya@designmosaic.com.sg

Singapore

Kumar Venkataraman
Design Mosaic Global
Singapore
Phone: +65 68361149
Fax: +65 81630600
kumar@designmosaic.com.sg

Hong Kong

Ruby Fung
Townsend Leather
Hong Kong
Phone: 85292089535
rubyf@townsendleather.com